Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hucknall Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Ben Jones

Central Defender
W 11 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Reserves , Under 19's , Sunday Team
All appearances (15)
July 2017
Wed 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Wed 1 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors