Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hucknall Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Elliot Pitt

Defender
W 9 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Assist
1
Biography: El is a driving force even as a left back. He has a sweet left foot and one of the best free kick takers Hucknall has had for a few years. Defensively he works the quarters well, never giving time to wingers or strikers and being prepared to chase all lost causes. He can get up the line and be a potent threat there too.
All appearances (11)
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Tue 11 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 19 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors