Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hucknall Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Jamie Crawford

Midfield
W 12 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Assist
1
All appearances (14)
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Tue 11 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 19 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 , '48 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors