Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hucknall Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Michael Banister

Midfield
W 17 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
19
Assist
3
Also plays for: Sunday Team
All appearances (19)
July 2017
Thu 6 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Tue 11 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
D
Sat 15 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '44 )
Wed 19 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '53 )
Wed 26 Jul, 19:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2017
Sat 5 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '31 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Wed 4 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors